Contact

Prof. Dr. Martina Havenith

Prof. Dr. Martina Havenith

Coordinator RESOLV
Lehrstuhl Physikalische Chemie II
Building NC, Level 7, Room 72 (NC 7/72)
Tel.: +49 (0)234 32-28249
Fax: +49 (0)234 32-14183
Email: pc2office@rub.de

Mailing Address:

Cluster of Excellence RESOLV 
ZEMOS 2.17 
Ruhr-Universität Bochum 
Universitätsstr. 150 
44801 Bochum 
Germany

Email: resolv@rub.de

Fax: +49 (0)234 32-14027

Dr. Julia Nowack

Dr. Julia Nowack

CEO
ZEMOS 2.07
Tel.: +49 234 32-27240
Email: julia.nowack@tu-dortmund.de
Responsibilities: General Management, TranSOLV

 

Dr. Sedakat Altinpinar

Dr. Sedakat Altinpinar

Science Manager
ZEMOS 0.91
Tel.: +49 234 32-19051
Email: sedakat.altinpinar@rub.de
Responsibilities: iGSS, IF, FP-RESOMUS
iGSS office hours: On appointment

Nicole A. Seier

Nicole A. Seier

RESOLV Office
ZEMOS 0.99
Tel.: +49 (0)234 32-21561
Email: nicole.seier@rub.de
Responsibilities: Board Organisation, Conference Management

Heike Michaelis

Heike Michaelis

RESOLV Office
ZEMOS 2.17
Tel.: +49 (0)234 32-28019
Email: heike.michaelis@rub.de
Responsibilities: Finances, Human Resources

Thuyu Le

Thuyu Le

RESOLV Office
ZEMOS 2.17 or 2.39
Tel.: +49 (0)234 32-27361
Email: hoang.le-w5s@rub.de
Responsibilities: Finances, central secretary

Yvonne Kasper

Yvonne Kasper

Press Officer
ZEMOS 2.09
Tel.: +49 (0)234 32-26276
Email: yvonne.kasper@rub.de
Responsibilities: Press, Public Outreach

Montana Petersen

Montana Petersen

iMOS Administrative Coordinator
ZEMOS 2.07
Tel.: +49 (0)234 32-29394
Email: montana.petersen@rub.de
Responsibilities: International Master's Program "Molecular Sciences" iMOS